If you want to cancel hosting accounts using WHM, you will find a convenient option available to terminate one or more accounts as a batch. Follow the below steps to terminate multiple accounts via WHM.
Log in to your WHM admin dashboard and in the search box, type “terminate” and then select Terminate Accounts under Account Functions.
You will get a list of existing accounts displayed on screen. Take a look at the accounts you wish to terminate and click Remove selected accounts. The Keep DNS Zone checkbox adjacent to each entry is available so that you can keep the DNS records associated with the accounts if you want to.
For deleting your entire account, click the Yes, remove the selected accounts button.
A confirmation message will be displayed on screen when the accounts have been deleted.